ANSPRECHPARTNER*INNEN

KONTAKT
MESSE BREMEN & ÖVB-Arena
Findorffstraße 101
28215 Bremen

0421.3505 588
0421.3505 15 588
info@leben-und-tod.de
Projektleitung

Meike Wengler

0421.3505 379
0421.3505 15 588
wengler@messe-bremen.de
Fachkongress

Malte Heitmüller

0421.3505 588
0421.3505 15 588
heitmueller@messe-bremen.de
Presse

Imke Zimmermann

0421.3505 445
0421.3505 15 588
zimmermann@messe-bremen.de
Technik

Anne Rieck

0421.3505 378
0421.3505 15 473
rieck@messe-bremen.de
Ausstellung Bremen + Freiburg

Alexander Kim

0421.3505 228
0421.3505 15 588
kim@messe-bremen.de
Ausstellung Bremen

Marc Ritter

0421.3505 488
0421.3505 15 588
ritter@messe-bremen.de
Marketing

Nadine Ghawi

0421.3505 440
0421.3505 15 588
ghawi@messe-bremen.de
 

KONTAKTFORMULAR